Encore Wire Announces Earnings Release Date and Conference Call Details

Must Read

MCKINNEY, Texas–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Encore Wire Corporation (NASDAQ Global Select: WIRE) announced today that the Company will release third quarter 2023 earnings on Tuesday, October 24, 2023, after stock market close. The Company will host a conference call to discuss the third quarter 2023 results followed by a Q&A session:


Date:

 

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

 

 

 

Time:

 

11:00 a.m. Eastern

 

 

10:00 a.m. Central

 

 

9:00 a.m. Mountain

 

 

8:00 a.m. Pacific

Attendants may register at https://registrations.events/direct/ENC60443 to participate in the call. All registrants will receive a confirmation email containing dial-in numbers and a unique passcode. Each passcode allows one user on the call. Please plan to join this call at least five minutes prior to the scheduled start time. After entering your dial-in number, you will be prompted to enter your unique passcode, followed by the # key.

A replay of this conference call will be accessible in the Investors section of our website, www.encorewire.com, following the call.

Encore Wire Corporation is a leading manufacturer of a broad range of copper and aluminum electrical wire and cables, supplying power generation and distribution solutions to meet our customers’ needs today and in the future. The Company focuses on maintaining a low-cost of production while providing exceptional customer service, quickly shipping complete orders coast-to-coast. Our products are proudly made in America at our vertically-integrated, single-site, Texas campus.

Contacts

Bret J. Eckert
EVP & CFO
972-562-9473

- ADVERTISEMENT -
spot_img

Partnered Events

Latest News

U.S. EIA: Guyana is now the third fastest growing non-OPEC oil producer in the world

Guyana trails behind only the U.S. and Brazil as the fastest growing oil producers not part of the Organization...

More Articles Like This